Fat Hands

she used to sit in this cafe, and just face the wall. And it wasn’t coffee she was drinking

Round-up of stuffs

Posted by Alix on 16 September 2007


Too lazy on this lovely Sunday to post properly so just a selection of links scavenged from Google Reader.

7 Responses to “Round-up of stuffs”

  1. Rebecca said

    Excellent, skive-tastic sites – ta :)

    -Bec

  2. Alix said

    Glad you liked it :)

  3. Anonymous said

    The photo you posted reminds me of Marti Domination as Goodyear in Cremaster 1

    http://www.filmforum.org/cremaster.html

    Elly

  4. andipagallery said

    We publish the artwork for Slinkachu and welcome you to view his work in the gallery anytime. His work, including new releases “Glory” and “Spilt Milk”, can be viewed at http://www.andipa.com. Enjoy.

  5. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a
    blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell
    you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem
    is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently
    about. I am very happy I stumbled across this in my
    hunt for something concerning this.

  6. I got this web page from my pal who informed me on the topic of this web site and at the moment this time
    I am browsing this web site and reading very informative articles or reviews at this
    time.

  7. I genuinely enjoy reading on this site, it holds great content.

Leave a Reply

 
