Fat Hands

she used to sit in this cafe, and just face the wall. And it wasn’t coffee she was drinking

Color Burst

Posted by Alix on 15 June 2007

I really like this game – it requires no skills, minimum effort and looks pretty. I seem to enjoy very simple games best. I wonder what that says about me.

2 Responses to “Color Burst”

  1. Steady said

    I just spent half an hour on this when I should’ve been in bed. Curse you. (Got stuck on level 13; you need to get two epicentres going or you’ve no chance – quite how one can model the motion in one’s head to be able to predict where to click is beyond me – presumably some can do it, or else the high scores are a result of a day’s effort).

  2. Alix said

    It seems so simple, so you keep going and going and going and then it’s tomorrow and you’ve been playing for 6 hours. I ended up playing Peggle on Yahoo games last night for much longer than I intended as well.

Leave a Reply

 
